W. O. Mitchell City of Calgary Book Prize
W. O. Mitchell Literary Prize
Wallace K. Ferguson Prize/Prix Wallace K. Ferguson
Walter Owen Book Prize
West End Writers' Club Contests
Winnipeg Free Press Non-Fiction Contest
Write 'em Cowboy
Writers Guild of Canada Top Ten Awards
Writers' Alliance of Newfoundland and Labrador Provincial Book Awards
Writers' Federation of New Brunswick Literary Competition
Writing for Children Competition

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey