University College Norma Epstein Creative Writing Competition
University of Alberta National Awards
University of British Columbia Canadian Biography Award
University of Regina Playwriting Competition
University of Western Ontario President's Medal Awards
Upper Canada Brewing Company Writers' Craft Award

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey