Sainte-Marie Prize in History/Prix d'histoire Sainte-Marie
Salmon Arm Sonnet Contest
Saskatchewan Book Awards
Saturday Night/CBC Literary Awards
Scholarly Book Prizes/ Prix du livre savant
Seal First Novel Award
Shaunt Basmajian Chapbook Award
Short Grain Writing Contest
Short Prose Competition for Developing Writers
Silver Birch Award
Simon Newcomb Award
Smith Books/Books in Canada First Novel Award
Stephen Leacock Medal for Humour
Stephen Leacock Poetry and Limerick Awards
Story Behind the Photo Contest
StoryBook Playwriting Competition

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey