National Business Book Award
National Capital Writing Contest
National Magazine Awards/Prix du magazine canadien
National Playwriting Competition
National Poetry Contest
Native Writers' Contest
Nepean Public Library Annual Short Story Contest
New Muse Award
New Press Award
Newfoundland and Labrador Arts and Letters Competition
Norma Epstein National Creative Writing Competition
Norma Fleck Award
Northern Ontario Poetry Competition
Nova Scotia Centre Awards

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey