Maclean's Magazine Awards
Manitoba Writers' Contest
Manitoba Writing and Publishing Awards/Prix littéraires du Manitoba
Manitoba Young Reader's Choice Award
Margaret McWilliams Medal
Margaret Ormsby Prize for the Best Essay in British Columbia History
Marian Engel Award
Marie Barton Award for Short Fiction
Marion Porter Prize/Prix Marion Porter
Maritime Library Association Literary Competition
Max and Greta Ebel Memorial Award for Children's Writing
Médaille Chauveau/Pierre Chauveau Medal
Médaille Commémorative Barlow/Barlow Memorial Medal
Médaille de l'Académie canadienne-française
Médaille de l'Académie des lettres du Québec
Médaille Francois-Xavier Garneau/Francois Xavier Garneau Medal
Médaille Innis-Gérin/Innis-Gérin Medal
Médaille J. B. Tyrrell en histoire/J. B. Tyrrell Historical Medal
Médaille Jason A. Hannah/Jason A. Hannah Medal
Médaille Lorne Pierce/Lorne Pierce Medal
Médaille Plaskett Medal
Milton Acorn People's Poetry Award
Miss Chatelaine Short Fiction Award
Montreal Poetry Contest
mOther Tongue Chapbook Contest
Mr. Christie's Book Award/Prix du livre M. Christie

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey