Information Book of the Year
Innis-Gérin Medal/Médaille Innis-Gérin
International Reading Association Children's Literature Award/Prix littéraire de la jeunesse de l'Association internationale pour la lecture
IODE (Alberta Chapter) Contest
IODE Children's Book Award
IODE National One-Act Play Competition
IODE National Short Story Competition
IODE Short Story Contest
ISER Student Essay prize
Island Literary Awards

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey