Hackmatack Children's Choice Book Award / Prix littéraire Hackmatack - Le choix des jeunes
Hamilton and Region Arts Council Book Awards
Hamilton Literary Awards
Harbourfront Festival Prize
Heritage Toronto Awards
Herman Voaden National Playwriting Competition
Hilda Neatby Prize/Prix Hilda Neatby
Hinterland Awards
Hope Writers Guild Poetry Contest
Humber School for Writers Prize for Excellence in Writing and Teaching

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey