F. R. Scott Translation Award
Fiddlehead Writing Awards, The
First Book Award
First Novel Award
Flare Short Story Contest
Floyd S. Chalmers Award in Ontario History
Floyd S. Chalmers Canadian Play Awards/Prix Floyd S. Chalmers pour les pièces de théâtre canadiennes, The
Francesco Giuseppe Bressani Prize
Francis H. Kortright Conservation Award for Excellence in Outdoor Writing
Francois Xavier Garneau Medal/Médaille Francois-Xavier Garneau
Fred Landon Award

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey