Dan Sullivan Memorial Poetry Contest
Danuta Gleed Literary Award
Dartmouth Book and Writing Awards
Dave Smith Playwriting Award/ Prix d'écriture théâtrale Dave Smith
David Alexander Prize/Prix David Alexander
Derrick Murdoch Award
Distance Writing Prize
Donald V. Smiley Prize/Prix Donald-Smiley
Donner Prize
Dora Mavor Moore Awards
Dorothy Shoemaker Literary Awards Contest
Doubleday Canadian Prize Novel Award
Dr. William Henry Drummond National Poetry Contest
Drainie-Taylor Biography Prize
Drummer General's Award
Duncan Campbell Scott Essay

Creative Commons License
Literary Awards in Canada 1923-2000/Prix littéraires au Canada 1923-2000 by Angela Lonardo, Karen Lippold, and Suzanne Sexty is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.
Web Programmer: Chad Healey